$47.00 USD

Want to add the "The Soul Goal" virtual New Year's manifestation immersion and save? It's 3-5 pm EST December 29th and will be recorded if you can't join live.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
H1djm5u7tnccoh4ebyyh creative confidence

Overcome insecurity to take action on your dreams!

A 3-hour virtual workshop to overcome the habit of insecurity and claim your natural state of creative confidence.

During this hands-on activation, you will:

  • Get clear on how and why you’ve been holding you back - what’s really going on behind the excuses, confusion, and delays.

  • Release decades of false beliefs and programming about what’s possible - or appropriate - for you, so you can drop the old stories and claim your true confidence.

  • How to tell if you're procrastinating or preparing for the right time to take action

  • The #1 mindset shift that will help you ditch your old, uninspired routine and step into your passion with courage and confidence!

December 15th, 3-6pm EST, 12-3pm PST, 8-11pm GMT, 7-10am+1 AEDT

The workshop will be recorded and replay available if you can’t make it.